免责声明

免责声明

本网站内资料包括文字、图像、音源、影象及各式内容之版权均属湾仔地区康健站或授权本机构使用素材之公司/机构所有。未经本中心或各授权公司/机构之授权,不得复制、发佈、出版、传播、下载(如本网站设下载区不在此限,唯下载细则须参看该区声明)网站内的任何资料,如有任何违反版权和其他知识产权法例的行为,该人士将为之承担所有有关法律责任及其相关责任。此外,本中心对于任何因使用本网站的资料、资讯,或因复制或发佈本网站的资讯等行为,而引致的任何损失或损毁或引致的法律诉讼,一概不负上任何责任。 

 

本中心已尽力查証本网站资料的来源,但仍不能确保这些资料必定沒有侵犯別人版权或可能因此引致的其他问题。如任何人士发现这些情况,请立即与本网页管理员联络 dhce@methodist-centre.com,如情况属实,本中心将尽快删除所有有关的资料。 

 

被连结之各机构及公司网页内所有商标、文字、图像、音源、影象及各式内容版权均属各被连结之机构及公司所有,有关各被连结之网页相关之查询及内容使用,请联络各被连结之机构及公司。 

 

被连结之各机构及公司网页所有宣传、交易及各相关事宜等,均与本中心无关,本中心不会负责任何形式之法律及其他形式之责任。 

 

任何被连结之网页机构及公司如不欲本中心网页继续提供连结,请通知我们,我们将尽快在合理时间内移除连结。 

 

本中心保留无需作任何通知随时删除本网站内一切资料及连结之权利。

Disclaimer 

The copyrights of the materials on this website, including text, images, audio sources, images and all kinds of content, belong to the Wan Chai DHC Express or the company/organization that authorizes this organization to use the materials. Without the authorization of the center or the authorized companies/organizations, it is not allowed to copy, release, publish, disseminate, download (if this website has a download area, it is not limited, but the download details must refer to the statement of the area), for any violation of copyright and other intellectual property laws, the person will bear all relevant legal responsibilities and related responsibilities. 

The center has tried its best to verify the source of the materials on this website, however, there is still no guarantee that these materials will not infringe the copyrights of others or other problems that may be caused by this. If anyone discovers these situations, please contact the administrator of this webpage immediately at dhce@methodist-centre.com. If the situation is true, the center will delete all relevant information as soon as possible. 

The copyrights of all trademarks, texts, images, audio sources, images and all kinds of content in the linked organizations and company webpages belong to the linked organizations and companies. For inquiries and content usage related to each linked webpage, Please contact each linked organization and company. 

All promotion, transactions and related matters of the linked organizations and company webpages have nothing to do with the center, and the center will not be responsible for any form of legal and other forms of responsibility. 

If any linked organizations and companies do not want to continue to provide links on our website, please notify us, and we will remove the link as soon as possible within a reasonable time. 

The center reserves the right to delete all information and links on this website at any time without any notice.